Document Actions

Contact us

Department of English and Humanities
43-46 Gordon Square
London WC1H 0PD

Our reception desk is in the main foyer of 43 Gordon Square, and is open 4pm-6pm Monday to Thursday and 4pm-5.30pm Friday.

Administrators

  • Sarah Walker (Programme Administrator for the MA Cultural and Critical Studies, MA Contemporary Literature and Culture, MA Modern and Contemporary Literature, MA Victorian Studies and the MA Medical Humanities programmes) sc.walker@bbk.ac.uk, 0203 073 8381
  • Amy Flaye (Programme Administrator for MA Creative Writing, MFA Creative Writing, MA Creative and Critical Writing, MA Renaissance Studies and MA Medieval Literature and Culture), a.flaye@bbk.ac.uk, 0203 073 8372
  • Esther Ranson (Programme Administrator for the BA English and the BA Arts and Humanities,), e.ranson@bbk.ac.uk, 020 3073 8378
  • Annmarie Shadie (Programme Administrator for the BA Creative Writing and BA Creative Writing & English), a.shadie@bbk.ac.uk, 020 3073 8379
  • Isobel Alexis (Programme Administrator for MA Text and Performance, MFA Theatre Directing and BA Theatre Studies programmes) i.alexis@bbk.ac.uk; 0203 0738231
  • Anthony Shepherd (Team Leader for the MPhil/ PhD Research), aj.shepherd@bbk.ac.uk, 020 3073 8374
  • Iraj Mansouri (Administrative Assistant – general queries) i.sheni­mansouri@bbk.ac.uk ; 020 7631 6166
  • Giuseppe Schembri (Administrative Assistant – general queries) g.schembri@bbk.ac.uk ; 020 7631 6166