School of Law | Our staff
Document Actions

Our staff

Acting Executive Dean

Dr Stewart Motha

Acting Head of the Department of Law

Dr Marinos Diamantides

Assistant Dean/Head of Department of Criminology

Dr Sarah Lamble

Director of ICPR

Dr Jessica Jacobson

Director of Operations

Adam Towner

Learning and Development Tutor

Academic Staff

Teaching and Scholarship Staff

Visiting Professors, Readers and Research Fellows

Visiting Judges and Lawyers

Honorary Teaching Fellows

Professional Staff

@BirkbeckLaw on Twitter