Document Actions

Key staff

Executive Dean: Professor Matthew Davies
PA to the Executive Dean: Elaine Kitteringham
School Manager
: Jill Entwistle

You can see full academic profiles and details of programme administrators on the department websites.

Key staff working across the School of Social Sciences, History and Philosophy in 2017/18 are listed below.