School of Law | Our Departments
Document Actions

Our Departments

Although the youngest of the six London University Law Schools, Birkbeck School of Law houses a large and expanding community. To reflect this expansion and the School's growing centres of expertise, in 2016 the School was restructured into the following departments:

The School of Law at Birkbeck