Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Document Actions

Contact us

Type of queryBest contact for you
Arts (School of): general enquiries Carol Watts
tel: 020 3073 8410
email: c.watts@bbk.ac.uk
Biological Sciences (Department of): general enquiries Geoff Rideout
tel: +44 (0)20 7631 6602
email: g.rideout@mail. cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Business, Economics and Informatics (School of): general enquiries Rose Devaney
tel: +44 (0)20 3073 8138
email: r.devaney@bbk.ac.uk
Corporate support development@bbk.ac.uk
Earth and Planetary Sciences (Department of): general enquiries Diane Calliste
tel: +44 (0)20 3073 8104
email: d.calliste@bbk.ac.uk
Law (School of): general enquiries Dr Marinos Diamantides
tel: +44 (0)20 7631 6503
email: m.diamantides@bbk.ac.uk
Psychological Sciences (Department of): general enquiries Naomi Adams
tel: +44 (0)20 7631 6334
email: n.adams@bbk.ac.uk
Social Sciences, History and Philosophy (School of): general enquiries Hugh Kilmister
tell: +44 (0)20 7631 6608
email: h.kilmister@bbk.ac.uk
Schools, sixth forms, youth services, advisory services and community organisations: presentations; questions about our courses Patrice Buddington
tel: +44 (0)20 8223 4390
email: p.buddington@bbk. ac.uk
Trade union liaison tel: +44 (0)20 7079 0803
email: a.mccone@bbk.ac.uk
X-ray laboratory enquiries Ambrose Cole
email: a.cole@mail. cryst.bbk.ac.uk