Document Actions

Research staff

Name

Room

Telephone

Email

Dr Maria Alvarez 359 020 7631 6840 m.alvarez@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Joe Atherton B69 020 7361 0646 j.atherton@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Oishik Banerji B59 020 7631 6885 o.banerji@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Claudine Bisson 363 020 7631 6824 c.bisson@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Natasha Burgess 363 020 7631 6824 n.burgess@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Celia Deville 363 020 7631 6824 c.deville@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Jesus Gomez de Segura 363 020 7631 6824 j.gomez@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Hartley Based at UCL a.hartley@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Manuela Hospenthal B59 020 7361 6885 m.hospenthal@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Aravindan Ilangovan B76 020 7631 6864 a.ilangovan@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Marina Ivanova 363 020 7631 6824 m.ivanova@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Agnel Joseph 358 020 7631 6814 agnelp.joseph@gmail.com
Dr Abhinav Koyamangalath Vadakkepat B76 020 7631 6864
a.koyamangalath@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Carl Leung B76 020 7631 6864 c.leung@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Tianyang Liu B69 020 7361 0646 t.liu@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Szymon Manka B55 020 7631 6835 s.manka@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Amit Meir 313/320 020 7631 6827 a.meir@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Miles 359 020 7631 6840 a.miles@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Miroslav Mladenov B55 020 7631 6835 m.mladenov@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Alejandro Peña B69a 020 7631 0646 a.pena@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Nikos Pinotsis 313/320 020 631 6827 n.pinotsis@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Marie Prevost 313/320 020 631 6827 m.prevost@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Adam Redzej B59 020 7361 6885 a.redzej@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Altin Sula 359 020 7631 6840 a.sula@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Katerina Toropova B55 020 7631 6824
k.toropova@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Dr Lee Whitmore 359 020 7631 6839 l.whitmore@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk