Document Actions

Peltz Personnel

  • Professor Annie E.  Coombes ( Director of the Peltz Gallery and Chair of the Arts Space Steering Committee
  • Wendy Earle ( Impact Development Officer
  • Peltz Gallery Administration:

Members of the Arts Space Steering Committee

  • Dr. Patrizia di Bello
  • Dr. Sophie Hope
  • Dr. Gabriel Koureas
  • Dr. Luciana Martins
  • Dr. Emma Sandon
  • Dr. Michael Temple
  • Dr. Heather Tilley


Birkbeck, School of Arts
43 Gordon Square
London WC1H 0PD


Opening hours

Monday-Friday: 10am-8pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm (Term time unless otherwise stated)

Google map