Birkbeck Alumni & Supporters Contact us

Update your details

Keep in touch by completing our online update form.

Write to us at:

Development and Alumni
Birkbeck, University of London
Malet Street
London WC1E 7HX

Contact the Development and Alumni team

For any former student enquiries, please email alumni@bbk.ac.uk or telephone on 020 7380 3134. Please note that our office cannot answer any prospective course enquiries. Please contact the My Birkbeck Helpdesk on 020 7631 6316 instead.

If you would like to receive alumni library access, you will need to complete an application form at the library help desk. Please also note that our office is not responsible for the production of certificates or transcripts.

Chris Murphy
Director of Development and Alumni

email: c.murphy@bbk.ac.uk
tel: 020 7380 3125

Florence Bill
Head of Major Gifts

email: f.bill@bbk.ac.uk
tel: 020 7380 3112

Matt Jackson
Head of Corporate Partnerships

email: matthew.jackson@bbk.ac.uk
tel: 020 7380 3169

Luisa Staley
Development Manager (Alumni)

email: tel: 020 7380 3106

Evana Topolovec
Operations Manager

email: tel: 020 7380 3130

Jessica Ball
Research and Stewardship Officer

email: j.ball@bbk.ac.uk
tel: 020 7380 3121

Anneka Hendrick
Corporate Partnerships Officer

email: tel: 020 7380 3079

Jess Goulson
Development Officer

email: j.goulson@bbk.ac.uk
tel: 020 7380 3114

Andy Stirups
Alumni and Student Ambassador Officer

email: a.stirups@bbk.ac.uk
tel: 020 7380 3267

Ruairi McEvoy
Database and Operations Administrator

email: r.mcevoy@bbk.ac.uk
tel: 020 7380 3127

Lucie Hickey
Development and Alumni Assistant

email: tel: 020 7380 3134