Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Document Actions

Birkbeck Alumni & Supporters Contact us

Update your details

Keep in touch by completing our online update form.

Write to us at:

Development and Alumni
External Relations
Birkbeck, University of London
Malet Street
London WC1E 7HX

Contact the Development and Alumni team

For any general former student enquiries, please email us at alumni@bbk.ac.uk or ring us on 020 7380 3134.

Please note that if you would like to receive alumni library access, you will need to complete an application form at the library help desk. Please also note that our office is not responsible for the production of certificates or transcripts.

Chris Murphy

Head of Development and Alumni

email: c.murphy@bbk.ac.uk

 

Matt Jackson

Development Manager (Major Gifts)

email: matthew.jackson@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3169

Evana Topolovec

Development Manager (Alumni)

email: e.topolovec@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3130

Luisa Barbaro

Alumni Engagement Manager

email: l.barbaro@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3106

Jordan Scammell

Research and Stewardship Officer

email: j.scammell@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3121

Elise Farmer

Development Officer

email: e.farmer@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3114

Helen Davies

Database Administrator

email: helen.davies@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3127

Andy Stirups

Development and Alumni Assistant

email: a.stirups@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3134

Follow Birkbeck Alumni: