Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Document Actions

Birkbeck Alumni & Supporters Contact us

Update your details

Keep in touch by completing our online update form.

Write to us at:

Development and Alumni
External Relations
Birkbeck, University of London
Malet Street
London WC1E 7HX

Contact the Development and Alumni team

For any former student enquiries, please email alumni@bbk.ac.uk or telephone on 020 7380 3134. Please note that our office cannot answer any prospective course enquiries. Please contact the My Birkbeck Helpdesk on 020 7631 6316 instead.

If you would like to receive alumni library access, you will need to complete an application form at the library help desk. Please also note that our office is not responsible for the production of certificates or transcripts.

Chris Murphy

Head of Development and Alumni

email: c.murphy@bbk.ac.uk

 

Florence Bill

Development Manager (Major Gifts)

email: f.bill@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3112

Matt Jackson

Corporate Partnerships Manager

email: matthew.jackson@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3169

Luisa Barbaro

Development Manager (Alumni)

email: l.barbaro@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3106

Erin Hallett

Alumni Engagement Manager

email: e.hallett@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3130

Jordan Scammell

Research and Stewardship Officer

email: j.scammell@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3121

Jess Goulson

Development Officer

email: j.goulson@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3114

Andy Stirups

Alumni and Student Ambassador Officer

email: a.stirups@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3134

Ruairi McEvoy

Database Administrator

email: r.mcevoy@bbk.ac.uk

tel: 020 7380 3127

Follow Birkbeck Alumni: