Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Birkbeck, University of London | About Birkbeck | Term dates and holiday closing
Document Actions

Term dates and holiday closing

Term dates 2014/2015

Autumn term dates

  • Monday 29 September to Friday 12 December 2014

Christmas closing

  • Wednesday 24 December 2014 to Friday 2 January 2015.
  • College will close at 6pm on Tuesday 23 December 2014, and normal services will resume from 9am on Monday 5th January 2015.

Spring term dates

  • Monday 5 January to Friday 20 March 2015

Easter closing

  • Thursday 2 April 2015 to Tuesday 7 April 2015.
  • College will close at 6pm on Wednesday 1 April 2015, and normal services will resume from 9am on Wednesday 8 April 2015.

Summer term dates

  • Monday 20 April to Friday 3 July 2015

Term dates 2015/2016

Autumn term dates

  • Monday 28 September to Friday 11 December 2015

Spring term dates

  • Monday 4 January to Friday 18 March 2016

Summer term dates

  • Monday 18 April to Friday 1 July 2016