Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Monday 24-Apr-23 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 08-May-23 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 15-May-23 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 22-May-23 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 05-Jun-23 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 12-Jun-23 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 19-Jun-23 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 26-Jun-23 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 03-Jul-23 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 10-Jul-23 7.30pm-9pm Central London