Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Monday 09-Jan-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 16-Jan-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 23-Jan-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 30-Jan-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 06-Feb-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 20-Feb-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 27-Feb-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 06-Mar-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 13-Mar-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 20-Mar-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London