Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Monday 25-Apr-22 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 25-Apr-22 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 05-May-22 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Thursday 05-May-22 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 09-May-22 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 09-May-22 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 16-May-22 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 16-May-22 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 23-May-22 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 23-May-22 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 06-Jun-22 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 06-Jun-22 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 13-Jun-22 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 13-Jun-22 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Thursday 23-Jun-22 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 23-Jun-22 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 27-Jun-22 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Monday 27-Jun-22 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 04-Jul-22 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 04-Jul-22 7.30pm-9pm Central London