Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Tuesday 04-Oct-22 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 11-Oct-22 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 18-Oct-22 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 25-Oct-22 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 01-Nov-22 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 08-Nov-22 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 15-Nov-22 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 22-Nov-22 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 29-Nov-22 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 06-Dec-22 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 13-Dec-22 6pm-9pm Central London