Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Monday 25-Apr-22 6pm-9pm Online
Monday 09-May-22 6pm-9pm Online
Monday 16-May-22 6pm-9pm Online
Monday 23-May-22 6pm-9pm Online
Monday 30-May-22 6pm-9pm Online
Monday 06-Jun-22 6pm-9pm Online
Monday 13-Jun-22 6pm-9pm Online
Monday 20-Jun-22 6pm-9pm Online
Monday 27-Jun-22 6pm-9pm Online
Monday 04-Jul-22 6pm-9pm Online