Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Tuesday 25-Apr-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 02-May-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 09-May-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 16-May-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 23-May-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 06-Jun-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 13-Jun-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 20-Jun-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 27-Jun-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 04-Jul-23 6pm-7.30pm Central London