Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Tuesday 26-Apr-22 6.30pm-8.30pm Online
Tuesday 03-May-22 6.30pm-8.30pm Online
Tuesday 10-May-22 6.30pm-8.30pm Online
Tuesday 17-May-22 6.30pm-8.30pm Online
Tuesday 24-May-22 6.30pm-8.30pm Online
Tuesday 31-May-22 6.30pm-8.30pm Online
Tuesday 07-Jun-22 6.30pm-8.30pm Online
Tuesday 14-Jun-22 6.30pm-8.30pm Online
Tuesday 21-Jun-22 6.30pm-8.30pm Online
Tuesday 28-Jun-22 6.30pm-8.30pm Online
Tuesday 05-Jul-22 6.30pm-8.30pm Online