Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Tuesday 12-Jan-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 19-Jan-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 26-Jan-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 02-Feb-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 09-Feb-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 16-Feb-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 23-Feb-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 02-Mar-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 09-Mar-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 16-Mar-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 23-Mar-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 27-Apr-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 04-May-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 11-May-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 18-May-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 25-May-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 01-Jun-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 08-Jun-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 15-Jun-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 22-Jun-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 29-Jun-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Tuesday 06-Jul-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London