Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Thursday 08-Oct-20 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 15-Oct-20 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 22-Oct-20 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 29-Oct-20 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 05-Nov-20 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 12-Nov-20 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 19-Nov-20 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 26-Nov-20 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 03-Dec-20 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 10-Dec-20 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 17-Dec-20 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 14-Jan-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 21-Jan-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 28-Jan-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 04-Feb-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 11-Feb-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 18-Feb-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 25-Feb-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 04-Mar-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 11-Mar-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 18-Mar-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London
Thursday 25-Mar-21 10.30am-12.30pm Central London