Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Wednesday 13-Jan-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 20-Jan-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 27-Jan-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 03-Feb-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 10-Feb-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 17-Feb-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 24-Feb-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 03-Mar-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 10-Mar-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 17-Mar-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 24-Mar-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 28-Apr-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 05-May-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 12-May-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 19-May-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 26-May-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 02-Jun-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 09-Jun-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 16-Jun-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 23-Jun-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 30-Jun-21 7pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 07-Jul-21 7pm-9pm Central London