Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Wednesday 13-Jan-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Wednesday 20-Jan-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Wednesday 27-Jan-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Wednesday 03-Feb-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Wednesday 10-Feb-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Wednesday 24-Feb-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Wednesday 03-Mar-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Wednesday 10-Mar-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Wednesday 24-Mar-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Friday 26-Mar-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 29-Mar-21 6pm-9pm Central London