Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Thursday 14-Jan-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Thursday 21-Jan-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Thursday 28-Jan-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Thursday 04-Feb-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Thursday 11-Feb-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Thursday 25-Feb-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Thursday 04-Mar-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Thursday 11-Mar-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Thursday 18-Mar-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Thursday 25-Mar-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London