Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Tuesday 09-Jan-24 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 09-Jan-24 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 16-Jan-24 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 16-Jan-24 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 23-Jan-24 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 23-Jan-24 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 30-Jan-24 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 30-Jan-24 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 06-Feb-24 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 06-Feb-24 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 20-Feb-24 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 20-Feb-24 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 27-Feb-24 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 27-Feb-24 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 05-Mar-24 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 05-Mar-24 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 12-Mar-24 7.30pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 12-Mar-24 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 19-Mar-24 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Tuesday 19-Mar-24 7.30pm-9pm Central London