Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Monday 22-Apr-24 6pm-8.30pm Online
Monday 29-Apr-24 6pm-8.30pm Online
Monday 13-May-24 6pm-8.30pm Online
Monday 20-May-24 6pm-8.30pm Online
Monday 03-Jun-24 6pm-8.30pm Online
Monday 10-Jun-24 6pm-8.30pm Online
Monday 17-Jun-24 6pm-8.30pm Online
Monday 24-Jun-24 6pm-8.30pm Online
Monday 01-Jul-24 6pm-8.30pm Online
Monday 08-Jul-24 6pm-8.30pm Online