Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Friday 26-Apr-24 6pm-7.30pm
Friday 03-May-24 6pm-7.30pm
Friday 10-May-24 6pm-7.30pm
Friday 17-May-24 6pm-7.30pm
Friday 24-May-24 6pm-7.30pm
Friday 31-May-24 6pm-7.30pm
Friday 07-Jun-24 6pm-7.30pm
Friday 14-Jun-24 6pm-7.30pm
Friday 21-Jun-24 6pm-7.30pm
Friday 28-Jun-24 6pm-7.30pm
Friday 05-Jul-24 6pm-7.30pm