Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Tuesday 23-Apr-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 30-Apr-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 07-May-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 14-May-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 21-May-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 28-May-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 04-Jun-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Saturday 08-Jun-24 10am-2pm Central London
Tuesday 11-Jun-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 18-Jun-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 25-Jun-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 02-Jul-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Saturday 06-Jul-24 10am-2pm Central London