Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Wednesday 24-Apr-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 01-May-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 08-May-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 15-May-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 22-May-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 29-May-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 05-Jun-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 12-Jun-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 19-Jun-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 26-Jun-24 6pm-9pm Central London