Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Wednesday 10-Jan-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 17-Jan-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 24-Jan-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 31-Jan-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 07-Feb-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 14-Feb-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 21-Feb-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 28-Feb-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 06-Mar-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 13-Mar-24 6pm-9pm Central London
Wednesday 20-Mar-24 6pm-9pm Central London