Generate a text only version of this page
Birkbeck, University of London home page
Welcome to Unison

Your branch committee

Your branch committee is elected annually, at the Unison Annual General Meeting, held in March every year. Throughout the year, if committee members step down, or if someone wants to join the committee, we are able to co-opt new committee members by branch committee vote.

Your current branch committee is:

Position Incumbent
Joint Branch Secretary Simon Deville
tel: 020 7079 0722
email: s.deville@bbk.ac.uk

Steven Ellis
tel: 020 7631 6343
email: steven.ellis@bbk.ac.uk
Joint Branch Chair Naomi Bain
tel: 020 7380 3185
email: n.bain@bbk.ac.uk

Jane van de Ban
tel: 020 7380 3132
email: j.vandeban@bbk.ac.uk
Health and safety officer Clare Thomas
tel: 020 7631 6134
email: c.thomas@bbk.ac.uk
Campaigns officer Louise Lambe
tel: 020 3073 8234
email: l.lambe@bbk.ac.uk
Treasurer Geraldine Parkes
tel: 020 7631 6234
email: g.parkes@bbk.ac.uk
Membership officer Imogen Dickinson
tel: 020 7380 3115
email: i.dickinson@bbk.ac.uk
Education officer Position vacant
Equality and diversity officer Anthony Shepherd
tel: 02030738374
email: aj.shepherd@bbk.ac.uk
Young members officer Rees Arnott-Davies
email: r.arnott-davies@bbk.ac.uk
International officer currently vacant
Shop Stewards Iraj Sheni-Mansouri
tel: 020 7631 6131
email: i.sheni-mansouri@bbk.ac.uk

Helen Davies
tel: 02073803127
email: helen.davies@bbk.ac.uk
Ocean Shop Stewards Denise Nempeque Suarez
Emilse Ocampo Medina
Lina Maria Murillo
Absalon Sanclemente

 

 

Birkbeck, Unison. Main contact: Simon Deville, Joint Branch Secretary, 020 7079 0722 s.deville@bbk.ac.uk or Steven Ellis, Joint Branch Secretary, 020 7631 6343 steven.ellis@bbk.ac.uk.