Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Thursday 11-Jan-18 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 11-Jan-18 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 18-Jan-18 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 18-Jan-18 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 25-Jan-18 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 25-Jan-18 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 01-Feb-18 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 01-Feb-18 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 08-Feb-18 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 08-Feb-18 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 22-Feb-18 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 01-Mar-18 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 01-Mar-18 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 08-Mar-18 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 15-Mar-18 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 22-Mar-18 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 22-Mar-18 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 26-Apr-18 6pm-7pm Central London
Friday 11-May-18 2pm-5pm Central London