Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Thursday 05-Oct-17 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 05-Oct-17 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 12-Oct-17 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 12-Oct-17 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 19-Oct-17 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 19-Oct-17 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 26-Oct-17 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 26-Oct-17 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 02-Nov-17 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 02-Nov-17 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 16-Nov-17 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 16-Nov-17 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 23-Nov-17 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 23-Nov-17 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 30-Nov-17 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 30-Nov-17 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 07-Dec-17 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 07-Dec-17 6pm-7pm Central London
Thursday 14-Dec-17 7pm-8pm Central London
Thursday 14-Dec-17 6pm-7pm Central London