Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Saturday 21-Apr-18 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Wednesday 25-Apr-18 6pm-8.45pm Central London
Wednesday 02-May-18 6pm-8.45pm Central London
Wednesday 09-May-18 6pm-8.45pm Central London
Wednesday 16-May-18 6pm-8.45pm Central London
Wednesday 23-May-18 6pm-8.45pm Central London
Wednesday 06-Jun-18 6pm-8.45pm Central London
Wednesday 13-Jun-18 6pm-8.45pm Central London
Wednesday 20-Jun-18 6pm-8.45pm Central London
Wednesday 27-Jun-18 6pm-8.45pm Central London
Wednesday 04-Jul-18 6pm-8.45pm Central London
Wednesday 11-Jul-18 6pm-7.30pm Central London