Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Friday 27-Apr-18 10.30am-1.30pm Central London
Friday 04-May-18 10.30am-1.30pm Central London
Friday 11-May-18 10.30am-1.30pm Central London
Friday 18-May-18 10.30am-1.30pm Central London
Friday 25-May-18 10.30am-1.30pm Central London
Saturday 26-May-18 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Friday 01-Jun-18 10.30am-1.30pm Central London
Friday 08-Jun-18 10.30am-1.30pm Central London
Friday 15-Jun-18 10.30am-1.30pm Central London
Friday 22-Jun-18 10.30am-1.30pm Central London
Friday 29-Jun-18 10.30am-1.30pm Central London
Saturday 30-Jun-18 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Friday 06-Jul-18 10.30am-1.30pm Central London