Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Thursday 26-Apr-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 03-May-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 10-May-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 17-May-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 24-May-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Saturday 26-May-18 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Thursday 31-May-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 07-Jun-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 14-Jun-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 21-Jun-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 28-Jun-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Saturday 30-Jun-18 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Thursday 05-Jul-18 6pm-9pm Central London