Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Thursday 11-Jan-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 18-Jan-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 25-Jan-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 01-Feb-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 08-Feb-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Saturday 10-Feb-18 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Thursday 15-Feb-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 22-Feb-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 01-Mar-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 08-Mar-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Thursday 15-Mar-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Saturday 17-Mar-18 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Thursday 22-Mar-18 6pm-9pm Central London