Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Monday 02-Oct-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 09-Oct-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 16-Oct-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 23-Oct-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 30-Oct-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Saturday 04-Nov-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Monday 06-Nov-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 13-Nov-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 20-Nov-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 27-Nov-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 04-Dec-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Saturday 09-Dec-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Monday 11-Dec-17 6pm-9pm Central London