Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Monday 23-Apr-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 30-Apr-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 14-May-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 21-May-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 04-Jun-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 11-Jun-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 18-Jun-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 25-Jun-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 02-Jul-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 09-Jul-18 6pm-9pm Central London