Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Tuesday 26-Sep-17 7pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 03-Oct-17 7pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 10-Oct-17 7pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 17-Oct-17 7pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 24-Oct-17 7pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 31-Oct-17 7pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 07-Nov-17 7pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 14-Nov-17 7pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 21-Nov-17 7pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 28-Nov-17 7pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 05-Dec-17 7pm-9pm Central London