Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Monday 08-Jan-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 15-Jan-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 22-Jan-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 29-Jan-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 29-Jan-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 05-Feb-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 12-Feb-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 19-Feb-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 26-Feb-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 05-Mar-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 12-Mar-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Monday 19-Mar-18 6pm-9pm Central London