Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Tuesday 24-Apr-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 01-May-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 08-May-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 15-May-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 22-May-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 05-Jun-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 12-Jun-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 19-Jun-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 26-Jun-18 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 03-Jul-18 6pm-9pm Central London