Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Monday 11-Jan-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 18-Jan-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 25-Jan-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 01-Feb-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 08-Feb-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 22-Feb-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 01-Mar-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 08-Mar-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 15-Mar-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London
Monday 22-Mar-21 6pm-7.30pm Central London