Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Wednesday 04-Oct-17 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 11-Oct-17 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 18-Oct-17 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 25-Oct-17 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 01-Nov-17 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 15-Nov-17 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 22-Nov-17 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 29-Nov-17 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 06-Dec-17 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 13-Dec-17 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 10-Jan-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 17-Jan-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 24-Jan-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 31-Jan-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 07-Feb-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 21-Feb-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 28-Feb-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 07-Mar-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 14-Mar-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 21-Mar-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 18-Apr-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 25-Apr-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 02-May-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 09-May-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 16-May-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 23-May-18 11am-1pm Central London
Wednesday 30-May-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 06-Jun-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 13-Jun-18 2pm-4pm Central London
Wednesday 20-Jun-18 2pm-4pm Central London