Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Tuesday 10-Oct-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 17-Oct-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 24-Oct-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 31-Oct-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 07-Nov-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 14-Nov-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Saturday 18-Nov-17 10am-5pm Central London
Tuesday 21-Nov-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 28-Nov-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 05-Dec-17 6pm-9pm Central London
Tuesday 12-Dec-17 6pm-9pm Central London