Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Monday 07-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Tuesday 08-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Wednesday 09-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Thursday 10-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Friday 11-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Monday 14-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Tuesday 15-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Wednesday 16-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Thursday 17-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Friday 18-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Monday 21-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Tuesday 22-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Wednesday 23-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Thursday 24-Aug-17 10am-3pm Central London
Thursday 24-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Friday 25-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Tuesday 29-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Wednesday 30-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Thursday 31-Aug-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Thursday 31-Aug-17 10am-3pm Central London
Friday 01-Sep-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London
Monday 04-Sep-17 10.30am-3.30pm Central London