Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Tuesday 16-Jan-18 6pm-8pm Central London
Tuesday 23-Jan-18 6pm-8pm Central London
Tuesday 30-Jan-18 6pm-8pm Central London
Tuesday 06-Feb-18 6pm-8pm Central London
Saturday 10-Feb-18 12pm-2pm Central London
Tuesday 13-Feb-18 6pm-8pm Central London
Tuesday 20-Feb-18 6pm-8pm Central London
Tuesday 27-Feb-18 6pm-8pm Central London
Tuesday 06-Mar-18 6pm-8pm Central London
Tuesday 13-Mar-18 6pm-8pm Central London
Tuesday 20-Mar-18 6pm-8pm Central London