Day of class Date of class Time Venue
Saturday 07-Oct-17 2pm-6pm Central London
Saturday 14-Oct-17 2pm-6pm Central London
Saturday 21-Oct-17 2pm-6pm Central London
Saturday 28-Oct-17 2pm-6pm Central London
Saturday 04-Nov-17 2pm-6pm Central London
Saturday 11-Nov-17 2pm-6pm Central London
Saturday 18-Nov-17 2pm-6pm Central London
Saturday 25-Nov-17 2pm-6pm Central London
Saturday 02-Dec-17 2pm-6pm Central London
Saturday 09-Dec-17 2pm-6pm Central London
Saturday 16-Dec-17 2pm-6pm Central London
Saturday 13-Jan-18 2pm-6pm Central London
Saturday 20-Jan-18 2pm-6pm Central London
Saturday 27-Jan-18 2pm-6pm Central London
Saturday 03-Feb-18 2pm-6pm Central London