Document Actions

Key staff in the School of Science

The School is led by the Executive Dean, Professor Nicholas Keep, and the School Executive Board.

Biological Sciences

Earth and Planetary Sciences

Psychological Sciences

Chimere Anabanti is given Gilchrist Educational Trust award to recognise achievements in his field.

Sir Harvey McGrath, Chair of Governors of Birkbeck, discusses recent media coverage.

Two successful Birkbeck psychology alumni are opening opportunities for the profession’s future leaders to study for their Master’s degrees, by creating the Psychology Alumni Bursary Scholarships.