Document Actions


These undergraduate programmes are accredited by:

Graduates on these programmes that wish to take either the CIMA Chartered Management Accounting Qualification or ACCA Qualification upon graduation will automatically receive a significant number of exemptions from both accounting bodies.

Depending on the specific modules chosen, graduates can be exempt from all five of the examinations required for the CIMA Certificate in Business Accounting, from three of the nine examinations (those at the operational level) required for the CIMA Chartered Management Accounting Qualification, and from six of the nine Fundamental level examinations for the ACCA qualification.


BSc Accounting

BA Accounting and Management

BSc Accounting and Management with Finance

BSc Accounting with Finance

BSc Applied Accounting and Business

Foundation Degrees