Document Actions

Learning Development Tutors Based in Schools

 

School of Arts

Dr Fleur Rothschild

f.rothschild@bbk.ac.uk

020 3073 8411

http://www.bbk.ac.uk/arts/about-us/key-staff/learning-development-tutor


School of Business, Economics and Informatics

General Skills: Richard Carabine

r.carabine@bbk.ac.uk

020 7631 6464

Website: http://www.bbk.ac.uk/business/current-students/learning-co-ordinators/richard-carabine

Moodle course: School of BEI Study Skills Area -https://moodle.bbk.ac.uk/course/view.php?id=12219

Maths and Statistics: Eva Szatmari

e.szatmari@bbk.ac.uk

020 7631 6254

Website: http://www.bbk.ac.uk/business/current-students/learning-co-ordinators/eva-szatmari

Moodle course: School of BEI Study Skills in Mathematics - http://moodle.bbk.ac.uk/course/view.php?id=7759

Maths and Statistics: Dan McVeagh

d.mcveagh@bbk.ac.uk

020 7631 6254

Website: http://www.bbk.ac.uk/business/current-students/learning-co-ordinators/daniel-mcveagh

Moodle course: School of BEI Study Skills in Mathematics - http://moodle.bbk.ac.uk/course/view.php?id=7759


School of Law

Dr Christina Delistathi

c.delistathi@bbk.ac.uk

020 7631 6513

Website: http://www.bbk.ac.uk/law/our-staff/academic-support


School of Science

Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences

Steve Hirons

s.hirons@bbk.ac.uk

020 7679 2385


Department of Psychological Sciences

Germaine Symons

g.symons@bbk.ac.uk

Moodle Pages:

For undergraduates: https://moodle.bbk.ac.uk/enrol/index.php?id=3709

For postgraduates: https://moodle.bbk.ac.uk/enrol/index.php?id=12199


School of Social Sciences, History and Philosophy

Rose Raymond

Webpage: http://www.bbk.ac.uk/sshp/activities/learningdevelopment