Birkbeck, University of London Human Resources

Dignity at work & study

Birkbeck is committed to providing the highest quality academic and work environment where all are welcomed respected and treated in a consistent and non-discriminator manner.  In support of this commitment, no form of harassment or bullying will be tolerated within the College community, including that relating to race, creed, colour, nationality, ethnic origin, age, language, religion or similar belief, political or other opinion, affiliation, gender, gender reassignment, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, national or social origin, birth or other status, or membership or non membership of a trade union.

Dignity at work & study contacts for staff and students

If you wish to speak to someone who is impartial and objective regarding a harassment or bullying issue, that you have either experienced yourself, have witnessed, or have been accused of, you can contact one of the trained D@W&S Contacts.

Current advisers are:

   
Sarah Lawrence, Tel: 020 3073 8233 , Email: s.lawrence@bbk.ac.uk
Fatima Hanif, Tel: 020 7079 0609, Email: f.hanif@bbk.ac.uk
Maz Iqbal, Tel: 020 7679 2368, Email: m.iqbal@ucl.ac.uk
Andreas Liefooghe, Tel: 020 7631 6747, Email: a.liefooghe@bbk.ac.uk
Jacqueline Tait, Tel: 020 7631 6465, Email: j.tait@bbk.ac.uk 
Michelle Watkins, Tel: 020 7380 3156, Email: m.watkins@bbk.ac.uk   

Printed from: http://www.bbk.ac.uk/hr/policies_services/Dignity_at_work_and_study/contacts
Date printed: 16/12/2017