Dept of English and Humanities | Our staff | Administrative staff
Document Actions

Administrative staff

Assistant School Manager

Team leader

Administrators

    • Isobel Alexis (Programme Administrator for MFA Theatre Directing, MA Text and Performance and BA Theatre Studies programmes) i.alexis@bbk.ac.uk, 0203 0738231

    • Amy Flaye (Programme Administrator for MA Creative Writing , MFA Creative Writing, MA Critical and Creative Writing, MA Renaissance Studies and MA Medieval Literature and Culture ), a.flaye@bbk.ac.uk, 0203 073 8372

    • Esther Ranson (Programme Administrator for the BA English and the BA Arts and Humanities), e.ranson@bbk.ac.uk, 020 3073 8378

    • Annmarie Shadie (Programme Administrator for the BA Creative Writing and BA Creative Writing and English), a.shadie@bbk.ac.uk, 020 3073 8379

    • Sarah Walker (Programme Administrator for the MA Cultural and Critical Studies , MA Contemporary Literature and Culture, MA Modern and Contemporary Literature, MA Victorian Studies and the MA Medical Humanities programmes) sc.walker@bbk.ac.uk, 0203 073 8381

    • Anthony Shepherd (Team Leader for the MPhil/ PhD Research), aj.shepherd@bbk.ac.uk, 020 3073 8374

    • Giuseppe Schembri (Administrative Assistant – general queries) g.schembri@bbk.ac.uk, 020 3073 6166

    • Iraj Mansouri (Administrative Assistant – general queries) i.sheni­mansouri@bbk.ac.uk, 020 3073 6166